JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

R&B Blends 6

*****Continuous Mix *****

1.Girl-(Blend)-Destiny Child
2.When I see -(Blend)-Fantasia
3.Slow Down-(Blend)-Bobby V
5.Try Again-(Blend)-Aaliyah
6.Aint No Way-(Blend)- Chris Brown
7.Take Me Away-(Blend)-Keyshia Cole
8.So Sick-(Blend)-Neyo
9.Work Out-(Blend)-Mary J Blige
10.Missing You-(Blend)-Trey Songz
11.Own it-(Blend)-Mack Wilds
12.No Guidance-(Blend)-Chris Brown & Drake
13.Jerry Sprung her-(Blend)-Tory Lanez
14.Slide-(Blend)-H.E.R & Pop Smoke
15.My Peace-(Blend)-Jacquees & Lil Baby
16.Get My Heart Back-(Blend)-Keyshia Cole
17.Sitting In My Room-(Blend)-Brandy
19.The One-(Blend)-Tamar Braxton
20.Freakum Dress-(Blend)-Beyonce
21.Cant Help But Wait-(Blend)-Trey Songz
22.Case Of An Ex-(Blend)-Mya
23.Enough of No Crying-(Blend)-Mary J Blige
24.Post To Be-(Blend)-Omarion
26.Caught Up-(Blend)-Usher
27.Last Night-(Blend)-Diddy & Keyshia Cole

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 23 April, 2020.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.