JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

RnB Flavors 2015

***** mixed by DJ Calvin Da Coordinator *****

Chris Brown, Lil Wayne - Loyal
Jeremih - Don't Tell Em
Tinashe - 2 On
T Pain - Up Down
Next - Wifey
Jamie Foxx - Aint My Fault
Usher - Good Kisser
T Pain - Im Sprung
T Pain - Drankin Patna
Jamie Foxx - Blame It
Beyonce - Partition
Usher - There Goes My Baby
DJ Khaled,Chris Brown,User,Fabolous - Hold It Down RMX
Kanye West - Slow Jams
Kirko Bangz - What Yo Name Is
Tamar Braxton,Future - Let Me Know
Usher, Juicy J - I Don't Mind
Disclosure - Latch
Nico And Vinz - Am I Wrong
Jenifer Hudson, R Kelly - Its Your World
Trey Songz, Nicki Minaj - Touchin Lovin
Chris Brown, Akon - Came To Do
Neyo, Juicy J - She Knows
Chris Brown, Usher, Rick Ross - New Flame
Elle Varner, ASAP Ferg - Don't Wanna Dance
Charlie Wilson - Goodnight Kisses
Same Smith - Stay

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 13 February, 2015.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.