JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Unplugged Pt.2

***** Mixed by DJ Montay *****

Chris Brown - Under The Influence
Lil Baby - Low Down
Finess2Tymes - Backend
Wix Pation - Hot Streek
Drake & 21 Savage - Spin Bout U
SZA - Shirt
Shonte Renee - Pretty Girlz
Ice Spice - In Da Mood
Don Toliver - Private Landing
HitKidd - Shabooya
Tia Corine - Freaky T
Ice Spice - Nicki Minaj - Princess Diana
Drake - Search & Rescue
Young Nudy ft 21 Savage - Peaches & Eggplants
Lil Uzi Vert - Just Wanna Rock
Lil Baby - Forever
Drake & 21 Savage - Rich Flex
Jeezy - Trap Or Die
Glorilla & Cardi B - Tomorrow
Shonte Renee - Spicy
Latto - Put It On The Floor
Peezy - 2 Million Up
Sexxy Redd - Pound Town
DJ Drama - Ho4Me
Lola Brooks - Don't Play With It
NLE Choppa ft Lil Wayne - Ain't Gonna Answer
Nicki Minaj - Ruby Red The Sleeze
Coi Lorey - Players
Drake & 21 Savage - Circo Loco

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 17 July, 2023.

DJ MONTAY Killed it on this nothing one nothing but classic mixes!!!!! ...

Rated by Rafael Johnson
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.