JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Cuckoo 4 Afro Beats

***** Mixed by DJ Jelly *****

Make It Last Forever - Keith Sweat
Touch Me Tease Me - Case
There'll Never Be - Switch
Rock Wit'cha - Bobby Brown
I Wanna Be Down - Brandy
Boo'd Up - Ella Mae
Sweet Thang - Mary J Blige
Sexual Healing - Marvin Gaye
Let's Wait A While - Janet Jackson
Cold Outside - Timaya
Ooh This Love Is So - Al B Sure
Can We Talk - Tevin Campbell
Free Mind - Tems
Talibans II - Burna Boy
Calm Down - Rema
Love & Happiness - Al Green
Air Tonight - Phil Collins
For The Love Of You - The Isley Brothers
Let Me Love You - Mario
After The Dance - Marvin Gaye
Toast - Koffee
Cool Me Down - DJ Tunez ft Wizkid
Damages - Tems
Keep On Rollin - King George
No Stress - Wizkid
Peru - Fireboy DML
Butterflies - Michael Jackson
Hurtin' Me - Stefflon Don
Essence - Wizkid ft Tems

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 15 March, 2024.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.