JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Platinum Fingers Return

* Continuous Mix *

Yeah RMX - Usher/Lil Jon/Ludacris
Freek A Leek - Petey Pablo
Salt Shaker (G Mix) - Ying Yang Twinz
Bounce That Azz - Baby D
Bad (Crunk Mix) - Michael Jackson
Milkshake (Jackie O RMX) - Kelis
F#ck that Side - Baby D
Get Loose Wit It - DRU
That Girl (Outkast RMX) - Baby D
Slow Dance RMX - Twista
Get Down - David Banner/Lil Flip
P**sy Poppin - Ludacris
Pop That P**sy - D.S.G.B.
Hoe Check - Baby D/Lil Jon/Lil Flip
Bounce That Ass - Master P
Lil Lower - Baby D
Slow Motion - Juvenile/Soulja Slim
Tip Drill (Kilo RMX) - Nelly
Dirt Off Your Shoulders (Damn RMX) - Jay Z

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 02 November, 2009.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.