JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

We Got The Blues vol.1

Rated PG-13
* Compillation - not mixed *

ZZ Hil - Down Home Blues
Jesse James - I Can Do Bad By Myself
Betty Wright - No Pain No Gain
B.B. King - The Thrill Is Gone
Willie Clayton - Rocking Chair
Clarance Carter - Stroke It
Denise LaSalle - Older Woman
Sir Charles - Better Call Jody
B.B. King - Never Make A Move Too Soon
Muddy Waters - (I'm Your)Hoochie Coochie Man
B.B. King - There Must Be A Better World Somewhere
Albert King - Born Under A Bad Sign
Howlin Wolf - How Many More Years
Big Rob And Sir Charles - For The Grown N Sexy

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 19 July, 2013.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.