JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

The Morning Roll Over

***** Mixed by DJ Rasheed *****

1 Con Funk Shun- Love Train 
2 Dorthy Moore- Misty Blue 
3 Blood Stone- Natural High 
4 Earth,Wind,Fire- Reasons
5 Atlantic Starr- Send for Me 
6 Denice Williams- Silly
7 Aretha Franklin- Something He Can Feel
8 Blue Magic- Stop To Start 
9 Avant- Read Your Mind 
10 H-Town- Knockin Da Boots
11 Isley Brothers- Between The Sheets
12 Keith Sweat- Make it Last Forever
13 Major Harris- Love WonÕt Let Me Wait 

14 Guy- LetÕs Chill
15 Ready For The World- Love you Down
16 After7- Ready or Not 
17 Spinners- Love DonÕt Love Nobody 
18 Stylistics- Have You Seen Her
19 Stylistics- I Found Love On A Two Way Street
20 Stylistics-Betcha By Golly Wow
21 Zieme-This WomenÕs Work
22 Zieme-When Your Lonely 
23 Whispers- In The Mood.
24 Zieme- THATS the way itÕs Got To be

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 October, 2022.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.