JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Thug Mix #3

* Continuous Mix *

01. Intro- Call in to DJ Jelly from Pac in California
02. Still I Rise/More from Interview/Goodie Mob
03. Untouchable Freestyle
04. Picture Me Rollin/Ghetto Child/Paid in Full
05. Who Do U Believe In
06. Teptations/Do 4 Love(back & forth)
07. Dear Mr. President
08. Military Minds
09. Let's Be Friends
(blend with California Love beat @ the end)
10. Why u Turn On Me(blend California Love beat)
11. Cause I Had To(blend with Freak Hoes @ end)
12. Check Out Time
13. Happy Home
14. Words To My First Born
15. Secretz of War
16. International
17. Bomb First
18. Me and My Girlfriend/All Out
19. All Out(blend with Make Em' Say Ughh
& Cell Therapy beat)/Secretz of War
20. Dusted-n-Disgusted
21. Troublesome
22. Hell 4 a Hustler
23. Never Be Peace

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 February, 2010.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.