JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

R&B Hip Hop Takeover

***** Mixed by DJ Rasheed *****

1.Diamond D-Life is What You Make It 
2.Fuck Outta Here Ft Sonnyjim & Big Twins 
3.Scotty ATL- Go Twin 
4.InspecTah Dack- Lost One 
5.Kurupt-4EVA ft Luxury Clique
6.BP x Tragedy Khadafi-Immortal Titans Part ll. 
7.Danger Zone ft Ot the Real 
8.Nicky Minaj- Barbie Dreams 
9.Ari Lennox-Pressure 
10.Royce Da 5Õ9Õ- Part of Me 
11.Smoke DZA-Get it 
12.Sticky Wicked (Tricky)- Nyas
13.Termanology- Take me to the plug ft UFO Fev
14.A Ali- Still Love You ft Traxx Sanders
15.Akon- Enjoy that Shit 
16.Big Sean -More Thoughts
17.Bryson Tiller-Outside
18.CeeBuddha-Link Up
19.Cut Ties-Denzel Davis ft JMelo Mix
20.Diddy ft Bryson Tiller- Gotta Move on 
21.Exhale TAOP-Slide
22.Fabolous and Jim Jones-Rich Hustle
23.Faiith-Bop Shxt
24.Jaquae-Look What I Did.
25.Peedi Crakk x Bear One Crakk Man Ref

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 26 September, 2022.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.