JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Take Over Season Radio vol.3

***** Mixed by DJ Gates & DJ Dat Dat Dat *****

01 Ice Spice - On The Radar 
02 Chase B Feat. Swae Lee - Street Sweeper 
03 Chinese Kitty - Oh Boy 
04 Sexyy Red Feat. Lil Durk - Hellcat SRTs 2 
05 T-Rell Feat. Drumma Boy & Juvenile - Freak Sum 
06 Sexyy Red & Raedio - No Panties 
07 Rotimi - Bestie (Take Over DJ's Blend) 
08 Shenseea - Waistline 
09 J Hus Feat. Burna Boy - Masculine 
10 Lola Brooke Feat. Bryson Tiller - You 
11 Kat Deluna - Hottie With A Body 
12 City Girls - Face Down (Ass Up) 
13 Diddy Aka Love Feat. Sexyy Red & City Girls - Act Bad (Rmx) 
14 Tiffany Haddish Feat. Lil Jon, Fivio Foreign & Begetz - Till The Club Closes 
15 Iggy Azalea - Money Come 
16 Tyga Feat. YG & Lil Wayne - Brand New 
17 Kim Petras - Deeper 
18 Jermaine Dupri Feat. Jacquees - Pick It Up 
19 Glasses Malone Feat. The Notorious B.I.G. - Tha Loc 
20 Erin Kaith - Lately

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 October, 2023.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.