JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Slaughter Gang Mix

***** Mixed by DJ Montay *****

Red Opps - 21 Savage - J.Cole/21 Savage/Morray
Bartier Cardi - Cardi B/21 Savage
Glock In My Lap - 21 Savage/Metro Boomin
Runnin - 21 Savage/Metro Boomin
No Heart - 21 Savage/Metro Boomin
Mad Stalkers - 21 Savage/Metro Boomin/Offset
Bank Account - 21 Savage
Rap Saved Me - 21 Savage/Metro Boomin/Offset
All The Smoke - 21 Savage
Knife Talk - Drake/21 Savage/Project Pat
X - 21 Savage/Metro Boomin/Future
A Lot - 21 Savage
Who Want Smoke? - Nardo Wick/G Herbo/21 Savage/Lil Durk
Slidin - 21 Savage/Metro Boomin
Ghostface Killers - 21 Savage/Metro Boomin/Offset/Travis Scott
Rockstar - Post Malone/21 Savage
Brand New Draco - 21 Savage/Metro Boomin
BBO - Migos/21 Savage
A&T - 21 Savage/Yung Miami
Mr. Right Now - 21 Savage/Drake/Metro Boomin
Steppin on Niggas - 21 Savage/Metro Boomin

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 19 January, 2024.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.