JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.


***** Prince mix *****

01 Intro
02 1999
03 Stop The Love
04 Raspberry Beret
05 Controversy
06 House Quake
07 Rick James (Interlude)
08 Oh Sheila (I'm The Shit Mix)
09 A Love Bizarre
10 Alliyah (Interlude)
11 I Will Die For You
12 My Name Is Prince
13 Michael Jackson (Interlude)
14 I Wanna Be Yourl Over
15 Wanna Love You Girl (Interlude)
16 Kiss
17 Billy Jack
18 Can't Feel My Face (Interlude)
19 Black Sweat
20 Sexy Mother Fucker
21 Pretty Bitch
22 Pop Life (Rob E Rob Mix)
23 Good Kisser (Interlude)
24 Sign O Times
25 Musicology
26 No Muzik (Interlude)
27 If I Was Your Girlfriend (RR Mix)
28 Half Pass 3 (Interlude)
29 Let's Go Crazy
30 Chelsea Rogers
31 Milk Shake (Interlude)
32 Feel Up
33 Bed (Interlude)
34 When Doves Cry
35 We Can Funk
36 La La La Means I Love You
37 Diamonds & Pearls
38 Shorty Is The Shit (Interlude)
39 Nicki
40 Betcha By Dolly Wow
41 The Beautiful Ones
42 Do Me Baby
43 Pop Goes The Zipper
44 Call My Name
45 Purple Rain
46 Adore

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 28 October, 2016.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.