JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Million $ Mash Up

***** Mixed by DJ Super Blue *****

DJ Blue Speaks
I'm So Into You - S.W.V.
I Wanna Be Down - Brandy
Don't Take It Personal - Monica
Let It Go - Keyshia Cole
Foolish - Ashanti
I'll Never Leave - Lumidee
Rock The Boat - Aaliyah
Work - Rihanna ft Drake
Body - Megan Thee Stallion
Wobble - Chris Brown ft Nicki Minaj
Scrub - TLC
Irreplacable - Beyonce
Blue Moma Speaks
Clean Up Woman - Betty Wright
I'll Take Your Man - Salt N Pepa
If Your Girl Only Knew - Aaliyah
Hot Girl Summer - Megan Thee Stallion ft Nicki Minaj
Love On Top - Beyonce
Love No Limit - Mary J Blige
Ready Or Not - The Fugees
Candy Rain - Soul For Real
Jus Kickint It - Xscape
I Wanna Sex You Up - Color Me Badd
Old Time Sake - Sweet Sable
That's All I Ask Of You - Tony Toni Tone
I Wish - Carl Thomas
You Know What Up - Donnell Jones ft Left Eye
Remember The Time - Michael Jackson
Freakin You (RMX) - Jodeci
Super Woman - Lil Mo
Strip - Chris Brown
Best Of Me - Mya ft Jay Z
I'm Rady - Tevin Campbell

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 13 August, 2021.

DJ Super Blue really mixed those classic rnb hits very nice job this is a must have!!!!! ...

Rated by Rafael Johnson
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.