JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

DJ Jelly\'s Playlist vol.1

***** Continuous Mix by DJ Jelly *****

Drip Too Hard - Gunna ft Lil Baby
Middle Child - J.Cole
Put A Date On It - Yo Gotti ft Lil Baby
FeFe - 6ix9ine ft Nicki Minaj
Money - Cardi B
That's On Me - Yella Beezy
Future verse
Back At It Again - Yella Beezy
Walk It - Baby D verse
Motor Sport - Migos
Jealous - Micahblue
DJ Jelly break
Please Me - Bruno Mars ft Cardi B
Big Ole Freak - Megan The Stallion
Old Town Road - Lil Nas
Can't Nobody tell me nothing break
Money Bag - Cardi B
Clout - Offset ft Card B
A Lot - 21 Savage
East Side West Side Big Oomp Break
Lit - Baby D
Upset - Tae Drain 
Southern Style DJs break
Act Up - City Girls
Pure Water - Migos
Before I Let Go - Beyonce
Fall - Davido
Twerk 4 Me - Kamillion
Drogba - Afro B

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 24 August, 2019.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.