JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

New Jack Swingin\' 1

* Continuous mixes *

01. GUY - teddy's jam
02. HEAVY D & THE BOYZ f AL B SURE - somebody for me
03. BELL BIV DEVOE - i thought it was me (mental rmx)
04. TONI TONY TONE - little walter
05. TONI TONY TONE - baby doll (teddy riley rmx)
06. TIMEX SOCIAL CLUB - rumors
07. KEITH SWEAT - i want her
08. GUY - groove me
09. JEFF REDD - i've found lovin'
10. BELL BIV DEVOE - do me rmx
11. FATHER MC f MARY J BLIGE - i'll do 4 you
12. BOBBY BROWN - my perogative
13. CHRISTOPHER WILLIAMS - i'm dreaming
14. LISA LISA & CULT JAM - let the beat hit um
15. JANET JACKSON f HEAVY D - allright rmx
16. BELL BIV DEVOE - poison
17. JOHNNY GILL - rub you the right way
18. THE GOOD GIRLS - your sweetness
20. BIG DADDY KANE - i get the job done
21. HEAVY D & THE BOYZ - we got our own thang
22. BOYZ II MEN - motownphilly
23. JOHNNY KEMP - just got paid (friday night)
24. TONI TONY TONE - it feels good
25. KOOL MOE DEE - i go to work
26. REDHEAD KINGPIN - pump it hottie

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 19 December, 2007.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.