JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

I Choose Mi Mixtape

***** Independent Artist Mimi Cotton *****

01 DJ Gates Intro 
02 Love Connection 
03 I'm Yours 
04 Gotta Go 
05 You Remind MI 
06 Fake Luv 
07 I Choose MI 
08 Pedestal 
09 Don't Be Afraid 
10 Bossyona

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 13 October, 2022.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.