JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Hot Buttered Soul 2

* Old School Slow Jams *

It's A Man's World - James Brown
I Been Lovin You - Otis Redding
The Thrill Is Gone - B.B. King
Distant Lover - Marvin Gaye
So In Love - Curtis Mayfield
Happy Feelings - Frankie Beverly & The Maze
Try Me - James Brown
Brandy - O'Jays
Wild Flower - New Birth
Come Go With Me - Teddy Pendergrass
Looking For A Love - Bobby Womack
So Proud - Johnny Taylor
Love Ballad - LTD
Reasons - Earth Wind & Fire
I Love You - Lenny Williams
Tonight Is The Night - Betty Wright

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 24 April, 2007.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.