JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Tailgate Tweetin 2012


* Continuous Mix *

Big Korey - Intro
Roscoe Dash - Goodnight
Yung Tone - No Cuffin
Andre 3000 - Verse
Drake - Headlines
Meek Millz, Rick Ross - Imma Boss
Charlie Boy Gang - Beef It Up
Drake, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross - I'm On One
Lil Wayne - Megaman
Travis Porter - What You Know About This
2Chainz - Spend It
Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne - Ballin
Travis Porter - Verse
Baby D - Never Done
La Da Booman, 2Chainz, Yo Gotti - We Up In Here
Big Sean, Kanye West, Roscoe Dash - Marvin Gaye Chardonay
Young Dro - Racked Up
Big Korey - Bill Gates
J-Tez - Drop That
Big Sean - Dance
J. Cole, Trey Songz - Can't Get Enough
Wiz Khalifah - All Night Long
Kanye West, Jay Z - Ni**as In Paris
Young Jeezy - Win

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 15 December, 2011.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.