JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

I Miss The 80s

***** Continuous Mix *****

1.I Wanna Dance With Somebody-(Blend)-Whitney Houston
2.Lost In Emotion -Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam
3.Holiday- Madonna
4.Pleasure Principle-(Blend)-Janet Jackson
5.Head To Toe- Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam
6.How Will I Know-Whitney Houston
7.Girls Just Want To Have Fun- Cyndi Lauper
8.Fresh-Kool & The Gang
9.Living On A Prayer-Bon Jovi
10.Sweet Dreams-Eurythmics
11.Sunglasses At Night- Cory Hart
12.Cars- Gary Numan
13.Who Can It Be Now- Men At Work
14.Rock The Casbah- The Clash
15.Love Shack- The B- 52’s
16.Beat It-Michael Jackson
17.We Built This City-StarShip
18.Material Girl-Madonna
19.You Spin Me Round-Dead Or Alive
20.Time After Time-(Bend)-Cyndi Lauper
21.I Will Die For You-Prince
22.Eye Of The Tiger-(Blend)-Survivor

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 23 April, 2020.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.