JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Days Of Old
* Late 80s/Early 90s Hip Hop mix *

Intro - Charlie Chan
Everlasting Bass - Rodney O & Joe Cooley
Kanday - LL Cool J
La Di Da Di - Doug E Fresh
Move The Crowd - Eric B & Rakim
Scratch Break - Charlie Chan
Paid In Full (RMX) - Eric B & Rakim
You're A Customer - EPMD
Rebel Without A Pause - Public Enemy
Rock And Roll Dude - Chubb Rock
The Manipulator - Mixmaster Gee
Chan Break
Hip Hop Junkies (Chan Mix)
Top Billin - Audio Two
Let The Bass Go - D.O.C.
Paul Revere - Beastie Boys
Get Stupid Fresh - Mantronix
Growin Up In The Hood (RMX) - CMW
I'm Bad - LL Cool J
The Ride - UTFO.
Dope Man - NWA.
Chan Break
Intro 2 - Charlie Chan
Big Ol Butt - LL Cool J
Sally - Stetsasonic
Ya Gets Clowned - S.C.C.
Rock Dis Funky Joint - P.R.T.
Pistol Grip Pump - Volume 10
Dear Evette - LL Cool J
Funky Piano - King Tee
Music Madness - Mantronix
Make The Music - Biz Markie
The Symphony pt 2 - Juice Crew
The Ghetto - Rakim
Don't Believe The Hype - Public Enemy
Rock The Bells - LL Cool J
Peter Piper - Run DMC

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 02 February, 2010.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.