JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Turnt Up 3

Rated R
* continuous mix by Calvin Da coordinator *

Justin Timberlake Jay Z - Suit And Tie
ASAP Rocky 2 Chainz - F'n Problem
Tyga Rick Ross - 187
Rihanna - Diamonds
Snoop Dogg Dr Dre - Next Episode
Problem - Like Whaat
Young Jeezy 2 Chainz - R.I.P.
Drake Lil Wayne - the Motto
Kanye West - When It All Falls Down
Usher - You Dont Have To Call
Chris Brown - Fine China
Michael Jackson - Remember The Time
Wale - Bad
Ciara - Promise
Future Kelly Rowland - Never End
ghost Town DJs - My bogg
Ciara - Body Party
Lil Wayne - No Worries
B.O.B. T.I. - We Still In This
Bone - Thuggish Ruggish Bone
Rihanna - Pour It Up
Kelly Rowland - Kisses Down Low
Trinidad James - Females Welcome
Lil Wayne - Good Kush Alcohol
Rich Gang - Tap Out
Jay Z - $100 Bill
Usher - Situation

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 19 July, 2013.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.