JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

4 Da Trill

* Continuous Mix *

Intro - R.I.P. Pac
2Pac - Smile
Jeezy - Dead Or Alive
Gorilla Zoe, Gucci Mane, & OJ - Helluvalife
Three 6 Mafia & UGK - Sippin On Syrup
Scarface - Big Dogg Status
Gucci Mane - Stoopid
Young Buck & Plies - F** What They Talking
Shawty Lo, Rick Ross, & Bun B - 911
Pimp C, Mike Jones, & Bun B - Pourin Up
Drumma Boy, Yo Gotti, & Gucci Mane - Poppin Rubberbands
C-Loc & Lil Boosie - Can I Touch It
J-Money - Leave Me Alone
Gucci Mane, Busta Rhymes, & Shawty Lo - Hood Up
Travis Porter & J-Money - Uh Huh
Gucci Mane, Three 6 Mafia, Yo Gotti - Never Too Much Money RMX
Gorilla Zoe - Hood Clap
Damm D & Calvin Da Coordinator - Beat It Up RMX
GS Boyz - Booty Dew
Juicy J, Webbie, & Project Pat - Ugh Ugh Uhg

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 July, 2009.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.