JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Thug Mix #2

* Continuous Mix *

1. Intro
2. Thug Style- 2Pac
3. Ghetto Dope- Master P ft. C-Murder & Silkk the Shocker
4. Throw It Up- Master P ft. Kane-n-Abel
5. So Many Tears- 2Pac/How U Do Dat- Master P
6. How U Do Dat- Master P
7. If I Die 2Nite- 2Pac
8. Smile- 2Pac/If I Could Change- Master P
9. Rain- Missy Elliot
10. Break Em Off Somethin- Master P
11. Break Em Off Something- w/ UGK
12. Make Em Say Ughh- Master P ft. Mia X, Fiend, Silkk the Shocker & Mystikal
13. Against All Odds- 2Pac
14. Notorious Thugz- Bone ft. B.I.G/Thug Luv- Bone ft. 2Pac
15. Pass Da Green- Master P
16. I'm Bout It- Master P
17. No More Pain- 2Pac
18. Swamp Nigga- Master P/Mary Jane- Scarface
19. Smoking Green- Master P
20. How to Be a Player- Master P

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 February, 2010.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.