JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Thug Muzik #16
* Hott New Ish *

1.T-Pain Intro
2.Crank Dat Soulja Boy - Soulja Boy
3.Rock On - Montana/DJ Unk
4.Rock Star RMX - Shop Boyz/Lil Wayne/Jim Jones/Chamillionaire
5.Tattoo RMX - Alliance/Lil Boosie/Weebie/Juvenile/Gucci Mane
6.Prostitute RMX - Lil Wayne/Trina
7.Like Money - Young Ralph
8.White Gurl RMX - USDA/Lil Wayne/Rick Ross/Fabolous
9.Love Me or Hate Me - Lil Wayne
10.Spiderman That Bitch - Playa C
11.Big Spender - Freeway/Jay Z
12.Queens - LL Cool J/50 Cent/Mobb Deep/Kool G Rap/Tony Yayo
13.Big Shit Poppin RMX - T.I./Fabolous/Cassidy
14.Uh Oh - Lil Wayne/Ja Rule
15.U Know What It Is - T.I./Wyclef Jean
16.Umbrella RMX - Rihanna/Chris Brown/Jay Z
17.Like This RMX - Kelly Rowland/Lil Wayne/Eve
18.Let It Go - Keyshia Cole/Missy Elliott/Lil Kim
19.Number 1 Suppliers (xtra hot) - The Clipse
20.Bartender (Last Call RMX) - T-Pain/Akon
21.Shine Cause I Grind - Crime Mobb/Mike Jones
This product was added to our catalog on Friday 06 July, 2007.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.