JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Thug Muzik #27: Outchea Grindin

***** continuous mix *****

01. T.I. f Young Thug – about the money
02. Yo Gotti – errrbody
03. Young Jeezy f Jay-Z – seen it all
04. Que f T.I. – jungle fever rmx
05. Rick Ross f Young Jeezy – war ready
06. Que f T.I. & Young Jeezy – og bobby Johnson rmx
07. Waka Flocka Flame – slippin’
08. Lil Ronny f MykFresh & Yung Nation – circle (tho that ass)
09. Young Thug f Nicki Minaj – danny glover rmx
10. Mike Will Made It f Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar – buy the world
11. Chinx – couple niggas
12. Migos – freak no more
13. Que – time
14. Kevin Gates f Yo Gotti & K. Camp – don’t know rmx
15. Lil Wayne – krazy
16. Wiz Khalifa f Rick Ross, Schoolboy Q & Nas – we dem boyz rmx
17. A1 The Supergroup – everywhere we go
18. 2 Chainz – I’m a dog
19. Yung Gwapa – r.i.p.
20. K. Camp f Lil Boosie, YG & Too Short – cut her off rmx
21. French Montana f Fabolous & Wale – rnb chicks
22. We Are Toons f Lil Jon, T-Pain & French Montana – drop that nae nae rmx

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 10 January, 2015.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.