JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Thug Love 2008
* Hip Hop/R&B Continous Mix *

01.Plies - Please Excuse My Hands
02.Katie Perry - Kissed A Girl
03.Usher - Love In This Club (rmx)
04.Chris Brown - Take You Down
05.2 Pistols - She Got It
06.Juney - What's Up With Your Cookies
07.Jodeci - Freakin U
08.Yung Berg - Give You The Business
09.T.I. - Whatever You Like
10.Mike Jones - Cutty Buddy
11.Sean Garrett - Grippin On The Bed
12.Plies - Bust It Baby (rmx)
13.H-Town - Knockin The Boots
14.Dj Unk - Round & Round
15.Monica - Stand
16.R. Kelly - Skin
17.Avant - When It Hurts
18.Usher - Trading Places
19.Jazmine Sullivan - Need U Bad
20.Chris Brown - Heart Ain't A Brain
21.R. Kelly - Screamer
22.Bobby Valentino - Beep
23.Ace Hood - Ride Or Die

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 26 September, 2008.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.