JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Take Off

***** Mixed by DJ Montay *****

Lil Baby ft 42 Dugg - We Paid
Moneybagg Yo ft Blac Youngsta - 1,2,3
Young Dro - Tik Tok
Kash Kash - Throat Babies
Run It Up Tahj - Hit Yo Groove
Roddy Rich - The Box
Moneybagg Yo - Said Sum
Future - Gon To The Moon
2 Chainz - Riot 
Lil Baby - The Bigger Picture
Jackboys - Out West
Beat King - Then Leave
ASAP Ferg ft Nicki Minaj - Move Yo Hips
Jack Harlow - What's Poppin RMX
Gunna ft Young Thug - Dollaz On My Mind
Mullato ft Gucci Mane - Muwop
NBA Youngboy - Lil Top
City Girls - Jobs
Lil Keed - Wavy
Crime Mob - Rock Her Hips
DJ Unk - Walk It Out RMX
Drake ft Fabo - Tootsie Slide
Shonte Renee - U
Foogiano - Trapper
NBA Youngboy - Make No Sense
Future - Stick Talk
Nefew ft Trouble - Soulja Raggs
Hot Boys - Block Is Hot
DJ Khaled ft Drake - Popstar
Megan Thee Stallion - Girl From The Hood
Saweetie - Tap In

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 November, 2020.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.