JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Tailgate Tweetin 2016

***** Mixed by Calvin The Coordinator *****

Bone Crusher, T.I. - Never Scared
Jaytez - Falcons Anthem
Dae Dae - What You Mean
Yola - Ain't Gone Let Up 
Young Dro - In Da City
Crime Mob - Knuck If You Buck
Shawty Lo - Foolish
Lil Jon, Pastor Troy - Throw It Up
Bob, T.I. - Still In This
Jaytez - Henny Remedy
Pastor Troy - No Mo Play In GA
Pastor Troy - Vice Versa
Future - Wicked
Andre 3000 - Walk It Out
DJ Unk - Falcons - Walk It Out
Young MA - Ooouuu
Gorilla Zoe - Hood Figga
Young Bloodz - Shake Em Off
Future - Stick Talk
Travis Proter - Ayye Ladies
Tyga, Lil Wayne - Faded
Chris Brown - Strip 
Tyga - Rack City
Lil Jon - Who You Wit
John Boy - Wobble
Big Korey - Count It Up
Tommy Gunn - Thumb Thru It
T.I., BOB - 4 Lit
Young Jeezy, BAnkroll Fressh - All There
Jucy J, Kanye West - Ballin
Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne - Oh Lord
DJ Clavin, Pro Reese, Young Hunnid - Who Got The Pack
DJ Mustard, Quavo, YG - Want Her

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 10 February, 2017.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.