JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Tailgate Tweetin' 2013

* continuous mix by Calvin Da Coordinator *

Jaytez-Falcon - Anthem
Charlie Boy Gang - Beef It Up
2 Chainz - Spend It
Lil Jon - Throw It Up
Future, Diddy - Same Damn Time
Meek Mill, Drake - Amen
Lil Will - Bust It Open
Big Sean, Nicki Minaj - Dance
Rihanna, Chris Brown - Birthday Cake
Travis Porter - Bring It Back
DJ Jubilee - Get Ready
Travis Porter - Aww Yeah
Dorrough - Ice Cream Paint Job
Tyga - Faded
2 Chainz - I'm Different
YG - Pop That
Drake, Lil Wayne - The Motto
Vic - Wobble
Lil Cruckee - The Wop
Vic - Twerk It
Juvenile - Ha
Lil Jon - Who You Wit
Jaytez - Spending All This Money
Cash Out - Cashin Out
Juicy J, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz - Bands Make Her Dance
Meek Mill/Wale - Actin Up
Chief Keef - I Don't Like
Baby D, Pastor Troy - ATL Ho
Frenc Montana, Lil Wayne, Drake, Rick Ross - Pop That
Tex James, Stuey Rock - Smart Girl

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 19 October, 2012.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.