JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Straight Gutta
* Continuous Mix * - intro
02.t.i. ft plies-rydin'
04.lil wayne freestyle
05.calico jones-check ak ft gucci mane,dfb-icy like the kid be
06.project pat-get u hypher
08.big kuntry ft l.a.-goin ham
09.pastor troy-will he come home
10.young snead ft yae high-bitch i ma star
11.backbone- whatcha trap doin
12.jay z-roc boyz
14.scarface ft t.i.-big dogg status
15.wiz ft dj unk-trap walk
16.pastor troy-thats the move
17.block royal-sittin high
18.kafani ft dj montay-thizzim
19.skit drama ft t.i.,young jeezy-5000 ones d-i'm bout money
22.juelz ft young jeezy,cassidy,fabolous-i'm a boss
23.lil wayne-pussy money weed
24.rocko ft young jeezy,t.i.
25.l.a. ft big kuntry-ain't i
26.corleone family-slap
This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 08 January, 2008.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.