JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Platinum Finger 2


* 2002 - Continuous Mix *

02.Ludacris - Southern Hospitality
03.Ray J - Wait A Minute
04.Missy - Hot Boys/Get Ya Freak On
05.Baby D - Bounce Dat
06.Kane & Abel - Shake It Like A Dog
07.Dj Jimmy - Where They At
08.Busta - What It Is
09.Beenie Man - Girls Dem Sugar
10.R.Kelly - Fiesta Rmx
11.P Diddy - Let's Get It
12.Jt Money - Hi/Lo
13.Intoxicated - Get 'em
14.Dr. Dre - Next Episode
15.Qb's Finest - Oochie Wally
16.Outcast - So Fresh So Clean
17.Ugk - Take It Off
18.8-Ball & Mjg - Pimp Hard
19.Baby D - Eastside Vs. Westside
20.Ugk - One Day
21.Scarface & 2Pac - Smile
22.Ja Rule - I Cry
23.Gangsta Boo - Love Don't Live
24.Youngbloodz - Uh Way
25.Jazzy Phe - We Still
26.Ovadose - Make It Clap
27.Eve - Blow Your Mind
28.Missy - Lick Shot
29.Redman - Let's Get Dirty

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 November, 2010.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.