JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Bi$h Mode

***** Mixed by DJ Montay *****

Drake - In My Feelings
Future - Freak Hoe
City Girls - I'll Take Your Man
Ella Mai - Boo'd Up (Bounce)
Light Skinned Keisha - Believe That
Hood Celebrity - Walking Trophy
Shonte Renee ft T-Pain - Want This
Jacquees - At The Club
Tyga ft Offset - Taste
Saweetie - Icy Girl
YBN Namir - Bounce That
Lil Duval ft Snoop Dogg - Smile
Meek Mill - 1 AM
Lil Donald - Do Better 
Cardi B - I Like It
Lil Baby - First Class
K Camp - Racks Like This
Young Thug ft Lil Uzi Vert - Up 
Lil Pump - Drug Addicts
Wiz Khalifa ft Gucci Mane - Real Rich
Lil Yachty ft Cardi B - Who Want The Smoke
Nicki Minaj - Rich Sex
Future - Wifi Lit
Derez Deshon - Beat The Odds
The Carters - Apeshit
Shonte Reness - Sexy Woman
Iggy Azalea - Kream
Tory Lanez ft Rich Da Kid - Talk To Me

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 01 September, 2018.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.