JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Hit List 45

***** No Cursin No Talking *****

01. Hit List Intro
02. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 – Kanye West Feat. Kid Cudi
03. That Part – Schoolboy Q Feat. Kanye West
04. Caroline – Aminé
05. Ballerina – Belly
06. CRZY – Kehlani
07. One Night – Lil Yachty
08. Fake Love – Drake
09. No Problem – Chance The Rapper Feat. Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz
10. Pick Up the Phone – Feat. Quavo
11. Wait A Minute – Phresher Feat. 50 Cent and Remy Ma(remix)
12. Broccoli – D.R.A.M. ft. Lil Yachty
13. Black Beatles Feat. Gucci Mane – Rae Sremmurd
14. Child’s Play – Drake
15. Bounce Back – Big Sean
16. Do You Mind – DJ Khaled Feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future and Rick Ross
17. OTW – DJ Luke Nasty Feat. 2 Chainz (Remix)
18. You Was Right – Lil Uzi Vert
19. Cookin – Fat Joe, Remy Ma & French Montana ft RySoValid
20. Just A Friend – Fred The Godson Ft. Jaquae
21. Iceys on Deck – NO PANTY
22. Heaven on My Mind – Josh X feat. Cardi B
23. Starboy – The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk
24. Thot – Uncle Murda Feat. Young MA
25. Cranes in the Sky – Solange
26. Black Love – Papoose and Remy Ma Feat. Nathaniel (Remix)
27. Push It On Me – Kevin Chocolate Droppa Hart ft Trey Songzp/30. In

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 31 December, 2016.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.