JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Hit List 38

*****  No Talking No Cursing *****

01. Hit List Intro
02. Nah Im Talkin Bout - G-Unit
03. Move That Dope - Future Feat. Pharrell, Pusha T
04. Stoner - Young Thug
05. Maybe - Teyana Taylor Feat. Pusha T and Yo Gotti
06. We Dem Boyz - Wiz Khalifa
07. Pills N Potions - Nicki Minaj
08. Wiggle - Jason Derulo Feat. Snoop Dogg
09. F--- You - Yo Gotti Feat. Meek Mill
10. Cuffin Season - Fabolous Feat. 50 Cent (Remix)
11. Thug Cry - Rick Ross Feat. Lil Wayne
12. 0 To 100 (The Catch Up) - Drake Feat. 50 Cent
13. Fight Night - Migos
14. Believe Me - Lil Wayne Feat. Drake
15. They Dont Love U No More - DJ Khaled feat. Jay Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross and French Montana
16. Colorz - Lil SnS
17. Fancy - Iggy Azalea Feat. Charli XCX
18. Your Style - Troy Ave Feat. Puff Daddy, and Ma$e (Remix)
19. Hookah - Tyga Feat. Yung Thug
20. Who Do You Love - YG Feat. Drake
21. Up Down (Do This All Day) - T-Pain Feat. B.O.B.
22. Dont Tell Em - Jeremih Feat. YG
23. Na Na - Trey Songz Feat. Maino (TedSmooth Remix)
24. Good Kisser - Usher (Hit List RMX)
25. Loyal - Keyshia Cole (Remix)
26. Talkin Bout Me - Dj Spaz O Feat. Jim Jones, Trav, Remo The Hit Maker
27. 24 Hours - TeeFlii Feat. 2 Chains
28. My Crib - Mack Wilds Feat. Pusha T (Remix)
29. 2 On - Tinashe Feat. Drake
30. All About You - Maino Feat. Mack Wilds
31. Problem - Ariana Grande Feat. Iggy Azalea
32. Turn Down For What - DJ Snake and Lil Jon Feat. Juicy J and 2 Chainz

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 28 July, 2014.

Trying to figure this one out but its still garbage ...

Rated by jeffery williams
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.