JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Instagram Twerkn

***** Mixed by DJ Jelly *****

Megan Thee Stallion - Cash Sh#t
Luke - Scarred
Luke - I Wanna Rock
Chris Brown ft Gunna - Heat
Sound Master T - Too Much Booty In The Pants
Raheem The Dream - The Most Beautiful Girl
Prince - The Beautiful Ones
Lil Baby ft Gunna - Close Friends
Freak Nasty - Da Dip
Ciara - Level Up
Trina - Pull Over
Kilo - Nasty Dancer
Lil Jon - Shawty Freak A Lil Somethin
KP & Envy - Shawty Swing My Way
Summer Walker ft Usher - Come Thru
One Chance ft Fabo - Look At Her
Poison Clan - Dance All Night
2 Live Crew - Me So Horny
LA Snow - Daisy Dukes
Drake ft Future - Life Is Good
A-Town Players - What's Up What's Up
Gucci Crew - Sally
Jah Jah ft 1Playy - Hoochie Mama
Black Dave - Go Big Gurl
Splack Pack - Scrub Da Ground
Shy D - Shake It
Kizzy Rock - What The F#ck Going On
Clay D - Give Me A Bottle
Waka Flocka - No Hands
DG Yola - Ain't Gon Let Up
Baby D - ATL
Sammy Sam - Ridin Wit Some Players
Dis N That - Freak Me Baby
Silk - Freak Me
Megan Thee Stallion - B.I.T.C.H.
Raheem Da Dream - Toot That Booty
Rova Gang - Anthem

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 July, 2020.

Classic mixes by the masters Dj jelly and Mc Assault ...

Rated by Rafael Johnson
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.