JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Hood Tales

***** Mixed by DJ Jelly *****

C-Murder - Akickdoe
8Ball & MJG - Pimp Hard
Tru - No Limit Soilders
Shawty Lo - I'm Da Man
Pastor Troy - No Mo Play In GA
Yola - Ain't Gone Let
Dayton Family - F.B.J.
The Hard Boyz - Sawed Off Pump
Future - Tony Montana
Pastor Troy - Help Me Rhonda
Da Organization - Get Dat Bitch
Skinny Pimp - Ya'll Ain't No Killed
2 Pac - Hail Mary
Master P - Break'em Off
8Ball * MJG - Lay It Down
T.I. - Dope Boyz
Sammy Sam - The Hitman
NWA - Boyz In The Hood
Doc - The Formula
Mystikal - Here I Go
Three 6 Mafia - Get The Fuck Out My Face
Lil Jon - Who U Wit
8Ball & MJG - Armed Robbery

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 28 June, 2018.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.