JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Hip Hop Flashbacks 1
* Ol Skool Hip Hop Continous Mix *

Bizmarkie Beat Box Intro Back In The Dayz Intro - Doo Wop/Chillwill
C.R.E.A.M. - Raekwon verse b/w Come Clean
Tonights Da Night - Redman
Smooth Operator - Big Daddy Kane
Do The James - Super Lover Cee/Casanova Rud
South Bronx - BDP
The Bridge - MC Shan
The Bridge Is Over - BDP
Hip Hop Junkies - Nice & Smooth b/w O.P.P.
How I Could Kill A Man - Cypress Hill
Its A Demo - DJ Polo
I'll Take Your Man - Salt & Peppa
Rock The Bells - LL Cool J
Peter Piper - Run DMC
Dwyck - Gangstarr b/w Feelin James - James Brown
Award Tour - Tribe Called Quest
Wo Got The Props - Blackmoon
The Show - Doug E Fresh
Eric B Is President - Eric B & Rakim
Top Billin - Audio Two
I Got It Made - Special Ed
Sfiftee - Onyx b/w Make The Music - Biz Markie
The Choice Is Yous - Blacksheep
Scenario - A Tribe Called Quest
I Know U Got Soul - Eric B & Rakim
This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 24 April, 2007.

This one right here is just OK. Nothing to write home about. I always look for old school hip hop ...

Rated by Scott DU
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.