JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Flash Back Party

***** Continuous Mix by DJ Jelly *****

Guy - Teddy's Jam
Soul 2 Soul - Back To Life
Cameo - Single Life
Kool & The Gang - Get Down On It
Diana Ross - I'm Coming Out
Rose Royce - Oph Boy
Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing
Michael Jackson - Remember The Times
Frankie Beverly & Maze - Joy & Payne
Kool & The Gang - ladies Night
Michael Jackson - Off The Wall
Diana Ross - Upside Down
Nu Shoes - I Can't Wait
Lisa Stansfield - Been Around The World
The Gap Bank - Outstanding
Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long
Bobby Brown - Don't Be Cruel
Cheryl Lynn - Encore
Junior -Mama Used To Say
Rene & Angela - I'll Be Good
Cameo - Candy
Lisa Lisa - Let The Beat Hit Em
Soul For Real - Kissing Game
Johnny Kemp - Just Got Paid
chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody
Timex Social Club - Rumors
Jody Watley - Lookin For A New Love
Prince - Kiss
S.O.S. Band - Just Be Good To me
R.Kelly - Happy People
Michael Jackson - i Wanna Rock With You
Teena Marie - Square Biz

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 30 November, 2018.

Nobody can mix that old school like DJ Jelly and MC Assault!!!! Thank You Hotmixx ...

Rated by Rafael Johnson
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.