JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Hot Buttered Soul 6


* Compillation - NOT MIXED!!! *

Patti Labelle - I Love You
Regina Bell - Baby Come To Me
Isley Brothers - Footsteps In The Dark
Rufus and Chaka Khan - Sweet Thing
Levert - Pop, Pop, Pop Goes My MInd
Tony, Toni, Tone - Anniversary
Switch - There'll Never Be
Earth, Wind, And Fire - Devotion
Chi-lites - Oh Girl
Zapp - Computer Love
Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing
Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down
Alexander O'Neil - If You Were Here Tonight
Debarge - Stay With Me
The Whispers - Get You In The Mood
Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 15 December, 2011.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.