JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Blend Nation 456 Edition Vol. 1

*** Continuous R&B Blends ***

01 Deele- Two Occasions (Cyrus Blend)
02 Tevin Campbell- Can We Talk (Boogie Blend)
03 Janet Jackson- Lets Wait A While (Boogie Blend)
04 Feels So Good (Cyrus Blend)
05 Two Hype (Cyrus Blend)
06 New Edition- Lil Bit Of Love ( Boogie Blend)
07 After 7- Heat Of The Moment (Cyrus Blend)
08 Boys 2 Men- Water Run Dry (Boogie Blend)
09 Tony Thompson- I Wanna Love Like That (Boogie Blend)
10 Monifah F Heavy D- I Miss You (Cyrus Blend)
11 Tara Kemp- Hold You Tight (Boogie Blend)
12 Dj Kool- Let Me Clear My Throat (Cyrus Bledn)
13 Michael Jackson- Remember The Time (Cyrus Blend)
14 I Like It (Boogie Blend)
15 Swv- Your The One (Cyrus Blend)
16 Tlc- Diggin On You (Boogie Blend)
17 Marvin Gay_ Sexual Healing (Cyrus Blend)
18 Big- Flava In Ya Ear (Boogie Blend)
19 Jr Mafia- Crush On You (Cyrus Blend)
20 Brandy- I Wanna Be Down (Boogie Blend)
21 Piece Of M Mind (Cyrus Blend)
22 Gap Band (Boogie Blend)
23 Greig Nice F Guru (Cyrus Blend)
24 Janet Jackson- If (Boogie Blend)
25 Audio Two_Top Billin (Cyrus Blend)
26 Madonna- Into The Groove (Boogie Blend)

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 30 January, 2012.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.