JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

DJ Kid Nu B-Day Bash

***** Starring Mike Neeze,Kid Capri,Ty Boogie,Danny Dee & More *****

01 Kid Capri, Kid Nu & Mike Neeze Intro
02 Fetty Wap 679
03 P Diddy Benjamins [Mike Neeze Set]
04 Neeze (Interlude)
05 Nice & Smooth Funky For You
06 LL Cool J Booming System
07 Ted Smooth Love On Top Mix
08 Tory Lanz Luv
09 Drake Control Her
10 Jada Intro [DJ Technician Set]
11 Don't Look Any Further (Interlude)
12 Dennis Edward Don't Look Any Further (Mix)
13 Serani No Games Mix
14 Michael Jackson Changes (Mix)
15 Chubby Chub (Interlude)
16 DJ Danny Dee (Will Trax Mix) [DJ Danny Dee Set]
17 Boogie Black (Interlude)
18 Boogie Black / Peter Wayne Half Pass 3 (Mix)
19 Party Interlude (Let Me Clear My Throat)
20 Intro [DJ Ty Boogie Set]
21 I Like It (Blend)
22 Sweet Heart (Blend)
23 Rush On Me (Blend)
24 Run DMC (Blend)
25 En Touch To Hype (Blend)
26 Stay Wit Me (Blend)
27 Mister Cee (Interlude)
28 Denise Williams Cause You Love Me Baby [Chill Will Set]
29 Funky Sensation
30 Denis Edwards Don't Look Any Further
31 Surface Happy
32 Melissa Morgan Fools Paradise
33 King Floyd Groove Me
34 Staples Ill Take You There
35 Maze Before I Let Go
36 Doowop (Freestyle)
37 Usher Something New [DJ La Luv Set]
38 Candy Rain
39 If You Want It [DJ Kid Nu Set]
40 Total Can't You See
41 Case Only 1 For Me
42 Total No One Else
43 Total Sitting Here
44 Total Tell Me Wghat You Want
45 Real Love (Reggae Version)
46 The Rob E Rob Showwwwwwww [DJ Rob E Rob]
47 Kool Aid Mix [DJ Kool Aid Set]
48 Love To The Limit
49 New Editions Alil Bit Of Love
50 Kru
51 DJ Shout Outs

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 28 January, 2017.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.