JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Back To the Blends 2

***** Continuous Mix *****

01 Intro
02 Errybody (Ruckus Reggae Blend) - Yo Gotti
03 Suit & Tie vs. Motto (Sniper Refix) - Jay-Z
04 Touchin, Lovin (Ruckus Blend) - Trey Songz & Nicki Minaj
05 Loyal (Ruckus Reggae Refix) - Chris Brown, Lil' Wayne & Too Short
06 Good Kisser (Rob Dinero Remix)
07 Show Me (Ruckus Blend) - Kid Ink & Chris Brown
08 My Main (Ruckus Blend) - Mila J & Ty Dolla Sign
09 R.I.P. vs. Hypnotize (Sniper Refix) - Young Jeezy & 2 Chainz
10 The Worst (Mr. I Like That Remix) - Jhene Aiko & Notorious B.I.G.
11 Drankin Partna (Ruckus Gogo Blend) - T-Pain
12 Royals (Buttafingaz Blend)
13 Try Me (Ruckus Blend) - Dej Loaf
14 Let Me Know (Dennis Blaze x Ruckus Blend) - Tamar Braxton
15 Happy (Ruckus Down South R&B Remix) - Pharrell
16 Made Me (Ruckus Blend) - Snootie Wild & K. Camp
17 Rude (Ruckus Blend) - Magic
18 She Twerkin (Ruckus Blend) - Cash Out
19 Collide (Ruckus Remix) - Justine Sky & Tyga
20 Clarity (Ruckus Blend) - Zedo
21 Latch (Namilli Blend) - Aaliyah
22 The Body (Ruckus Blend) - Wale feat. Jeremih

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 28 December, 2016.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased


    0 items

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.