JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Dat Shh 2018

***** Mixed by DJ Montay *****

Rich The Kid - New Freezer
DJ Khalid - Top Off
Cardi B - Drip
BlocBoy JB - Look Alive
TK Kravitz ft Jacquees - Dream
Be Patient - Light Weight
Lil Pump - Esskeetit
Cardi B - Bartier Cardi
MoneyBagg Yo - Big Facts
BlocBoy JB - Rover 2.0
YFN Lucci - Boss Life
Derez Deshon - Fed Up
Gunna ft Young Thug & Lil Baby - Oh Okay
Rae Sremmurd - PowerGlide
ASAP Ferg - Plain Jane
Famous Dex - Japan
Big Sean - So Good
Ella Mai - Boo'd Up
Drake - Nice For What
Bell Greezy - Nice & Slow
Offset & Metro Boomin - Ric Flair Drip
Saweetie - Ice Grl
Shonte Renee - Want This
Nicki Minaj - Barbie Tingz
Big Korey - Game
Cardi B - Bickenhead
FBG Duck - Slide

Available Options:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 28 June, 2018.
Do you want to add this item to your wishlist?

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Wish List

    Your Wish List is empty.